Dinah Dean

Dinah Dean (1928 – 2009) wrote richly detailed historical novels and historical romances, mainly for Harlequin Mills and Boon. She lived at Waltham Abbey in Essex and was an active part of the church and historical society.

Flight from the Eagle
The Green Gallant
The Eagle’s Fate
Wheel of Fortune
The Ice King
Tatya’s Story
The River of Time
That Sweet Enemy
Tatya’s Story
Daughter of the Sunset Isles
Silk and Stone